290 North St, Springfield, IL 62704       Tel: 217.744.0339 / 800.304.0303

Masco Industrial Supply

290 North Street
Springfield, IL 62704
Tel: 217-744-0339 / 800-304-0303
Fax: 217-744-0310
Email: support@mascopac.com

For paperless office question, electronic invoicing,
sales order, etc. please send an email to:office@mascopac.com

Laurie Maddox Director
Jennifer Wagner President
Jennifer@Mascopac.com
Jeff Dillman General Manager
Jeff@Mascopac.com
Jamie Burnett Purchasing and Customer Support
Jamie@Mascopac.com
Tara Smith Customer Support
Tara@Mascopac.com
Grady Peavy Sales & Customer Support
Grady@Mascopac.com
Cress Maddox

[BIO]

Sales
Sales@Mascopac.com
Mike DuVall

[BIO]

Sales
mike@mascopac.com
John McDonald

[BIO]

Sales
john@mascopac.com
Paul Wurtzler

[BIO]

Sales
paul@mascopac.com
Heidi Pawlak

[BIO]

Sales
heidi@mascopac.com


   
View Larger Map
© Copyright 2017 Masco Packaging
Design and hosting by KingTech